February Photo Challenge

Surprise! It’s nearly February.

Anyone who knows me knows I am addicted to Pinterest (follow me here: https://www.pinterest.com/marycatherinex/), and something that pops up quite a lot that I always think I’m going to try are month-long photo challenges; just taking a photo every day for a month of the given theme.  So, if like me one of your resolutions for 2015 was to be more creative (and if like me, yours hasn’t really taken off yet) maybe this will help –  I decided to start by designing my own challenge.

photochallenge

(I’m certainly no graphic designer)

Have fun!

sig

(I made a signature as well)

Leave a Reply

